Best of the year 2011 skateboarding montage/end of the year edit


James Ursua, Doug Des Autels, Lui Elliott, Sean Grohs, Eljay McLucas, Edgar Ochoa, Falco Baltys, Gabriel Salazar, Anthony Bell, Lizard king, Gustavo Morales, Dean-Paul Denniston, Justin Whitfield, Ryan “Yugs” Cho, Andrew Reynolds, Leo Romero, Kirk Rocha, Steve “bum bmx”, Max Blue Cabot, Kevin Romar, Neen Williams, Moose, Theotis Beasley, and Vincent Luevanos.

Edited by Doug Des Autels

Please help me out by Favoriting, liking, commenting, and subscribing it really helps me out a lot!

Music Credits

Produced by Eddie Ruxspin for Trak Addix Productions

Ruxspin Music/Facebook

Profile photo of admin
About The Author

Profile photo of admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *