Global Rallycross Championship at Toyota Speedway of Irwindale

Stephan Verdier – 2006 Subaru STI
/>Rhys Millen 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Marcus Dodd 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Tanner Foust 2011 Ford Fiesta
Joseph Burke
Marcus Grönholm 2011 Ford Fiesta
Michael Jernberg
Arkadiusz Gruszka 2006 Mitsubishi EVO IX
Jimmy Keeney 2007 Subaru Impreza WRX STi
Pontus Tidemand 2008 Ford Fiesta

Please help me out by Favoriting, liking, commenting, and subscribing it really helps me out a lot!

Profile photo of admin
About The Author

Profile photo of admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *